IH of the Year

Award Criteria

In order to qualify for the IH of the Year Award, the nominee must:
  1. Be an active dues-paying member of the AIHA-RMS 
  2. Be engaged in full time employment in the profession of industrial hygiene or the broader EHS field 
  3. Not have received this award within the past five years.
  4. Not be a current AIHA-RMS Board Member.


The deadline for 2021 has passed. Stay tuned for the announcement of this year's winner!

Congratulations to Past Our Winners

2020: Roberta Smith and Bradley King (co-winners)
2019: Linda Hendrix
2018: Ryan Hellman
2017: Herb Gibson
2016: Eric Esswein
2015: Joe Gifford