Voting for your 2015 AIHA-RMS officers is now open! 

We have some great candidates that you can vote for.  Please take the time and make your voice heard!  You will need your AIHA-RMS password to vote.  Bios of the candidates are on the first page of the ballot and voting is on page two.  DEADLINE FOR VOTING is December 1, 2014.  Barring any hanging chads, we will have the results tabulated and announced at the December 4th holiday party!




Check out the Summer edition of "The Exposure"

The Summer 2014 edition of " The Exposure" is hot off the presses!  Put on your sunscreen and read your copy by the pool ( or other relaxing environment).  There is great information on upcoming AIHA-RMS events as well as looking at the chemical Ortho-Toluidine.  Didn't get a copy in your email box?  Click here to check it out!