Chapter Leadership

 

2017 Executive Board Members

 

President Tim Lockhart president@aiha-rms.org
Past-President Bradley King past-president@aiha-rms.org
President- Elect Kyle Vogel president-elect@aiha-rms.org
Secretary Sara Funk secretary@aiha-rms.org  
Treasurer Emily Schmick treasurer@aiha-rms.org

 

2017 Board Members

Programs Committee Charles Koch programs@aiha-rms.org  
Education Committee Holli Merchant education@aiha-rms.org
Legislative Committee Brian O'Malley legislative@aiha-rms.org
Membership Committee Brandy Howard membership@aiha-rms.org
International Committee Bevin Luna international@aiha-rms.org
Community Affairs (Outreach) Committee Sarah Kaiman outreach@aiha-rms.org
Newsletter Mwangi Ndonga newsletter@aiha-rms.org
Web Manager Roberta Smith webmanager@aiha-rms.org