Chapter Leadership

 

2018 Executive Board Members

 

Past- President Tim Lockhart past-president@aiha-rms.org
President Kyle Vogel president@aiha-rms.org
President- Elect Mwangi Ndonga president-elect@aiha-rms.org
Secretary Katie McDermott secretary@aiha-rms.org  
Treasurer Emily Schmick treasurer@aiha-rms.org

 

2018 Board Members

Programs Committee Charles Koch programs@aiha-rms.org  

Education Committee

Lindsay Parker Wilcock education@aiha-rms.org
Legislative Committee Brian O'Malley legislative@aiha-rms.org
Membership Committee Brandy Howard membership@aiha-rms.org
International Committee Bevin Luna international@aiha-rms.org

Outreach Committee

Sarah Kaiman outreach@aiha-rms.org
Newsletter Alison McGrath newsletter@aiha-rms.org
Web Manager Roberta Smith webmanager@aiha-rms.org